Unlimited FREE minutes to South Africa

Call to South Africa for FREE

Lycamobile has arrived in South Africa! With this addition to our international network, the counter stands at 21 countries. To celebrate this, we offer unlimited calls to all Lycamobile numbers in South Africa. Activate this offer by simply recharging your Lycamobile simcard with credit. You can then enjoy free minutes to call all your friends, family and acquaintances throughout the calendar month from your simcard.

Benefit of this temporary promotion by placing a top-up now.



Top up
Terms and conditions

The unlimited FREE minutes offer is valid to call all the Lycamobile numbers in South Africa. To obtain this offer, a top-up is required. The offer is valid for the calendar month in which the top-up was made. If you do not top-up, the promotional offer is no longer applicable. You must have a minimum balance of 1ct to enjoy the offer.

Unlimited minutes from Lycamobile to Lycamobile is subject to a fair usage policy of 300 minutes per day or 3000 minutes per month (30 days), whichever is earlier. Lycamobile reserves the right to replace or amend the offer or these Terms & Conditions or to withdraw the offer at any time on reasonable notice.

Offer is valid till 31/08/2020

Lyca Group Services

Available in

Email Sign Up To recieve important info, special offers & more

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Appeler moins cher en Afrique du Sud

Appels GRATUITS vers L'afrique du Sud

Lycamobile est arrivé en Afrique du Sud! Avec cet ajout à notre réseau international, notre réseau est présent dans 21 pays. Pour célébrer cela, nous offrons des appels illimités vers tous les numéros Lycamobile en Afrique du Sud. Activez cette offre en rechargeant simplement votre carte SIM Lycamobile avec un crédit. Vous pouvez ensuite profiter de minutes gratuites pour appeler tous vos amis, votre famille et vos connaissances tout au long du mois depuis votre carte SIM.

Profitez de cette promotion temporaire en effectuant une recharge maintenant.


RECHARGER
Termes et conditions

L’offre illimitée de minutes GRATUITES est valable pour appeler tous les numéros Lycamobile en Afrique de sud. Pour obtenir cette offre, une recharge est nécessaire. L’offre est valable pour le mois au cours duquel la recharge a été effectuée. Si vous ne rechargez pas, l’offre promotionnelle n’est plus applicable. Vous devez avoir un solde minimum de 1ct pour profiter de l’offre.

Les minutes de Lycamobile à Lycamobile sont soumis à une politique d’utilisation équitable de 300 minutes par jour ou 3000 minutes par mois (30 jours), selon la première éventualité. Lycamobile se réserve le droit de remplacer ou de modifier l’offre ou les présentes conditions générales ou de retirer l’offre à tout moment avec un préavis raisonnable.

L’offre est valable jusqu’au 30/11/2021

Lyca Group Services 

Disponible en

Email Inscription par Pour recevoir des informations importantes, des offres spéciales et plus