Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Unlimited FREE minutes

Call for FREE to the United States and Macedonia

At Lycamobile we regularly have special promotions. This way we help you call cheaper anywhere in the world. Now with every top-up we offer FREE calls to Lycamobile numbers in the United States and Macedonia.

Take advanatge of this amazing offer with a simple top-up and for the entire calander month you can start calling your friends and family for free. This offer is available for a limited time only.

Terms and Conditions

The unlimited FREE minutes offer is valid to call all the Lycamobile numbers in the USA and Macedonia. To obtain this offer, a top-up is required. The offer is valid for the calendar month in which the top-up was made and for personal use only. If you do not top-up, the promotional offer is no longer applicable and will be charged at standard tariff. You must have a minimum balance of 1ct on your simcard.

Unlimited minutes from Lycamobile to Lycamobile is subject to a fair usage policy of 500 minutes per day or 5000 minutes per month (30 days), whichever is earlier. Lycamobile reserves the right to replace or amend the offer or these Terms & Conditions or to withdraw the offer at any time on reasonable notice.

Offer valid from 13/04/2018 to 31/01/2021.

Lyca Group Services

Available in

Email Sign Up To recieve important info, special offers & more

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Appeler aux USA

Appels gratuits vers les États-Unis et Macédonien

Chez Lycamobile, nous avons régulièrement des promotions spéciales. De cette façon, nous vous aidons à appeler moins cher partout dans le monde. Désormais, avec chaque recharge, nous offrons des appels GRATUITS vers les numéros Lycamobile aux États-Unis d'Amérique et en Macédoine.

Profitez de cette offre incroyable avec une simple recharge et pour tout le mois, vous pouvez appeler vos amis et votre famille gratuitement. Cette offre est disponible uniquement pour une durée limitée.

Termes et Conditions

L’offre illimitée de minutes GRATUITES est valable pour appeler tous les numéros Lycamobile aux états-unis d’amérique et Macédoine. Pour obtenir cette offre, une recharge est nécessaire. L’offre est valable pour le mois au cours duquel la recharge a été effectuée. Si vous ne rechargez pas, l’offre promotionnelle ne sera plus valable et le tarif standard s’appliquera. Vous devez avoir un solde minimum de 1ct pour profiter de l’offre.

Les minutes de Lycamobile à Lycamobile sont soumis à une politique d’utilisation équitable de 500 minutes par jour ou 5000 minutes par mois (30 jours), selon la première éventualité. Lycamobile se réserve le droit de remplacer ou de modifier l’offre ou les présentes conditions générales ou de retirer l’offre à tout moment avec un préavis raisonnable.

Offre valable du 13/04/2018 au 30/11/2021.

Lyca Group Services 

Disponible en

Email Inscription par Pour recevoir des informations importantes, des offres spéciales et plus