Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Lyca to Lyca free calls

Call & SMS for Free from Lyca Mobile to Lyca Mobile

Unlimited Lyca Mobile to Lyca Mobile calls & sms in Belgium is offered to all Lyca Mobile numbers in Belgium. Simply top-up your SIM and you can start calling & texting your Lyca Mobile friends and family for free. Offer is valid for the calander month in which the top-up is purchased. It's that simple.

Top up now

Want to refer a friend to join the Lyca Mobile family? Send them a sim through our Refer a Friend program and you will receive 5€ free credit.
Terms & Conditions:

Unlimited minutes & text from Lyca Mobile to Lyca Mobile is valid for Belgium customers and national use only. To obtain this offer, a top-up is required. The offer is valid for the calendar month in which the top-up was made. If you do not top-up, the promotional offer is no longer applicable and will be charged at standard tariff. You must have a minimum balance of 1ct on your simcard.

Unlimited minutes and texts from Lyca Mobile to Lyca Mobile in Belgium are subject to a fair usage policy of 300 minutes and 250 texts per day or 3000 minutes and 3000 texts per month (30 days), whichever is earlier. Lyca Mobile reserves the right to withdraw or suspend the offer or to disconnect you if we suspect that offer is being used for commercial purposes, for conferencing, or if it is not being used in a handset (in a SIM box, Tethering, for example).

Offer valid from 13/04/2018 to 31/12/2022.

Lyca Group Services

Available in

Email Sign Up To recieve important info, special offers & more

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Appels Gratuits et SMS Illimités

Minutes et SMS gratuits de Lycamobile à Lycamobile



Les appels et SMS illimités de Lycamobile vers Lycamobile en Belgique sont offerts à tous les numéros Lycamobile en Belgique. Rechargez simplement votre carte SIM et vous pouvez commencer à appeler et sms gratuitement vos amis et votre famille Lycamobile. L'offre est valable pour le mois au cours duquel la recharge est achetée. C'est si simple.

RECHARGER

Vous souhaitez parrainer un ami pour rejoindre la famille Lycamobile? Envoyez-leur une carte SIM via notre programme Parrainer un ami et vous recevrez 5 € de crédit gratuit.
Termes et Conditions

L’offre d’appels et SMS gratuits et illimités de Lycamobile vers Lycamobile en Belgique s’applique à une utilisation nationale.

Pour obtenir cette offre, une recharge est nécessaire. L’offre est valable pour le mois au cours duquel la recharge a été effectuée et ne sont valables que pour un usage personnel. Si vous ne rechargez pas, l’offre promotionnelle ne sera plus valable et le tarif standard s’appliquera. Vous devez avoir un solde minimum de 1ct pour profiter de l’offre.

Les minutes et SMS illimités de Lycamobile à Lycamobile en Belgique sont soumis à une politique d’utilisation équitable de 300 minutes et 250 sms par jour ou 3000 minutes et 3000 sms par mois (30 jours), selon la première éventualité. Lycamobile se réserve le droit de retirer ou de suspendre l’offre ou de vous déconnecter si nous suspectons que l’offre est utilisée à des fins commerciales, de téléconférence ou si elle n’est pas utilisée dans un combiné (dans une boîte SIM, Tethering par exemple).

Offre valable du 13/04/2018 au 30/11/2021.

Lyca Group Services 

Disponible en

Email Inscription par Pour recevoir des informations importantes, des offres spéciales et plus