Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

SMART International Rates


Enjoy the Cheapest Rates with SMART International
Benefit from extra low calling and texting rates for international use with SMART International. With the rates of SMART International you can pay up to 25ct a minute less to many countries. Compared to the Standard Rates, SMART International offers you the lowest rate. Now that is calling and texting SMART!

How do I activate SMART International Rates?
Simply activate the SMART International Rates by sending a free sms to 2525 with the text SAVE. Find out how much you will save with SMART International Rates

Switch from Standard to SMART International Rates
When purchasing a simcard, it is automatically set to Standard Rates. New and existing customers can switch from Standard Rates to SMART International Rates at any time. You can return to Standard Rates 30 days after activation by sending an SMS to 2525 with the text STOP.

Terms & Conditions

Enjoy the cheapest rates with the SMART International Tariff Rates. Customers can switch from Standard to SMART International at any time. However, customers must stay on SMART International Rates for at least 30 days before they can switch back to Standard Rates. Simply switch to SMART International by sending a free text to 2525 with the text SAVE.

Lycamobile reserves the right to amend or vary terms and conditions and to withdraw the SMART International Tariff Rates at any time with reasonable notice.

Lyca Group Services

Available in

Email Sign Up To recieve important info, special offers & more

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Tarifs SMART International


Profitez des Tarifs les moins chers avec les Tarifs SMART International
Bénéficiez de tarifs d'appels et de SMS très bas pour une utilisation Internationale avec SMART International. Avec les Tarifs de SMART International, vous pouvez payer jusqu'à 25ct par minute de moins dans de nombreux pays. Comparé aux Tarifs Standard, SMART International vous propose le tarif le plus bas. Maintenant, c'est appeler et envoyer des SMS SMART!

Comment activer les Tarifs Internationaux SMART?
Activez simplement les Tarifs SMART International en envoyant un sms gratuit au 2525 avec le texte SAVE. Découvrez combien vous économiserez avec les Tarifs Internationaux SMART

Passer des Tarifs Standard aux Tarifs Internationaux SMART
Lorsque vous achetez une carte SIM, elle est automatiquement définie sur les tarifs Standard. Les clients nouveaux et existants peuvent passer des tarifs Standard aux tarifs Internationaux SMART à tout moment. Vous pouvez revenir aux tarifs Standard 30 jours après l'activation en envoyant un SMS au 2525 avec le texte STOP.

Conditions d'utilisation

Profitez des tarifs les moins chers avec les tarifs SMART International. Les clients peuvent passer de Standard à SMART International à tout moment. Cependant, les clients doivent rester sur les tarifs internationaux SMART pendant au moins 30 jours avant de pouvoir revenir aux tarifs standard. Passez simplement à SMART International en envoyant un SMS gratuit au 2525 avec le texte SAVE.

Lycamobile se réserve le droit de modifier ou de modifier les conditions générales et de retirer les tarifs SMART International à tout moment avec un préavis raisonnable.

Lyca Group Services 

Disponible en

Email Inscription par Pour recevoir des informations importantes, des offres spéciales et plus