Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Refer a Friend

Start earning extra credit with our Refer a Friend program

Refer your friends & family in any of the 23 Lycamobile countries. Once your friend orders and tops-up their new SIM card you will receive €5 FREE credit. The more people you refer, the more credit you can earn.

How does it work:
1. Login to My Lycamobile
2. Click on the “Refer a Friend” banner
3. Fill in the details of your friend such as name, email and country
4. You have now succesfully send out a refferal

Your invitation will now be sent to your friend by email. In this email your friend can simply click on the link and order a free SIM directly online. Please do not forget to have your friend click the 'Refer a friend' option during the the order process an provide your contact details. If this option is not selected, you will not qualify as a succesful refferal.

You receive 5€ credit
Once your friend activates the free simcard, a top-up or bundle purchase of minimum 10€ needs to be completed. After your friend has completed this, you will receive a text message confirming the referral is successfull. Within 24 hours of receiving this text message, you will be rewarded with 5€ credit. Lees meer over de Refer a Friend program in our Terms & Conditions.
How much free credit do you think you can earn. Start the challange and let's find out!

 I accept theTerms & Conditions 

Other Services

Available From

Email Sign up

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Parrainez un Ami

Commencez à gagner des crédits supplémentaires avec notre programme Parrainez un ami

Parrainez vos amis et votre famille dans l'un des 23 pays Lycamobile. Une fois que votre ami a commandé et rechargé sa nouvelle carte SIM, vous recevrez 5 € de crédit GRATUIT. Plus vous parrainez de personnes, plus vous pouvez gagner de crédit.

Comment ça marche:
1. Connectez-vous à My Lycamobile
2. Cliquez sur la bannière «Parrainez un ami
3. Remplissez les détails de votre ami tels que nom, email et pays
4. Votre demande a été envoyée avec succés
Votre invitation sera désormais envoyée à votre ami par e-mail. Dans cet e-mail, votre ami peut simplement cliquer sur le lien et commander une carte SIM gratuite directement en ligne. N'oubliez pas de demander à votre ami de cliquer sur l'option «Parrainez un ami» pendant le processus de commande et de fournir vos coordonnées. Si cette option n'est pas sélectionnée, vous ne serez pas considéré comme un parraineur réussi.

Vous recevez 5 € de crédit
Une fois que votre ami a activé la carte SIM gratuite, un rechargement ou un budnle d'au moins 5 € doit être effectué. Une fois que votre ami a terminé cela, vous recevrez un SMS confirmant que le parrainage est réussie. Dans les 24 heures suivant la réception de ce SMS, vous serez récompensé par 5 € de crédit.Lisez plus sur parrainez ami dans nos Conditions Générales.
Combien de crédits gratuits pensez-vous pouvoir gagner? Commencez le défi et découvrons!

  J'accepte lesConditions Générales 

Other Services

Email Inscription par Pour recevoir des informations importantes, des offres spéciales et plus