Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Monthly Plan Star

Monthly Plan Star

750Minutes

750Texts

5 GBData

UnlimitedLyca to Lyca Minutes

EU Roaming

Choose Your Plan Duration

3 Months
22% OFF
45€ 35€
6 Months
27% OFF
90€ 66€
12 Months
32% OFF
180€ 123€

Up to 32% Off for 12 Months
The Monthly Plan Star is a preloaded plan. This plan is paid upfront for a duration of 3 months, 6 months or 12 months. Every 30 days the bundle will automatically renew itself with 5GB data, 750 minutes & texts for the duration of your choice.

Now offered with a special discount for all online customers:
3 Months = equivalent to €12 /month
6 Months = equivalent to €11 /month
12 Months = equivalent to €10.25 /month
The longer the duration, the better the offer.

Monthly Plan Star
With a Lycamobile monthly plan you are not tied to anything. Once the complete duration has passed, you are free to switch from bundle, take a break or purchase the same preloaded plan. You have the flexibility and control over your mobile spendings. No cancellation time, No obligations.

This plan includes 5GB national data and 750 Minutes & Texts each 30 days. Unlimited minutes and texts from Lycamobile to Lycamobile in Belgium are subject to a fair usage policy of 300 minutes and 250 texts per day or 3000 minutes and 3000 texts per month (30 days), whichever is earlier.

EU Roaming Data
By purchasing this plan, you receive 5GB of home data, from which 5GB can be used while roaming in the EU. If you use up your data allowance, you’ll than be charged our standard pay as you go rates.
EU/EEA roaming services are enabled for customers travelling for short stay such as a holiday or short business trip.

Activation
Please note all new Lycamobile simcard orders must be first registrated and activated in Belgium within 2 weeks in order to receive the bundle, top-up and promotion purchase. This price offer is valid till 30/09/2021. 5GB data when purchased from 20/08/2021.

Lyca Group Services

Available in

Email Sign Up To recieve important info, special offers & more

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Plan Mensuel Star

Plan Mensuel Star

750Minutes

750SMS

5 GBData

IllimitésLyca à Lyca Minutes et SMS

EU Roaming

Choisissez la Durée de Votre Plan

3 Mois
22% de Réduction
45€ 35€
6 Mois
27% de Réduction
90€ 66€
12 Mois
32% de Réduction
180€ 123€

Jusqu’à 32% de Réduction pendant 12 Mois
Le Plan Mensuel Star est un plan préchargé. Ce plan est payé d’avance pour une durée de 3 mois, 6 mois ou 12 mois. Tous les 30 jours, le Plan se renouvellera automatiquement avec 5GB de data, 750 minutes et 750 SMS pour la durée de votre choix.

Maintenant offert avec une remise spéciale pour tous les clients en ligne:
3 Mois = équivalent à 12€ /mois
6 Mois = équivalent à 11€ /mois
12 Mois = équivalent à 10.25€ /mois
Plus la durée est longue, l’offre est meilleure.

Plan Mensuel Star
Avec un Plan mensuel Lycamobile, vous n’êtes lié à rien. Une fois la durée totale écoulée, vous êtes libre de changer de Plan, de faire une pause ou d’acheter le même Plan préchargé. Vous avez la flexibilité et le contrôle de vos dépenses mobiles. Aucune annulation, Aucune obligation.

Ce forfait comprend 5GB de données, 750 mintes et SMS. Les minutes et sms illimités de Lycamobile à Lycamobile en Belgique sont soumis à une politique d’utilisation équitable de 300 minutes et 250 sms par jour ou 3000 minutes et 3000 sms par mois (30 jours), selon la première éventualité.

EU Roaming Data
En achetant le Plan Mensuel Star, vous recevez 5GB de data en Belgique, dont 5GB peuvent être utilisés pour le roaming dans l’UE. Si vous utilisez votre allocation d’itinérance et avec cela également vos données nationales, vous serez facturé nos tarifs d’itinérance standard.
Les services roaming de l’UE/EEE sont activés pour les clients voyageant pour un court séjour, comme des vacances ou un court voyage d’affaires.

Activation
Veuillez noter que toutes les nouvelles commandes de cartes SIM Lycamobile doivent d’abord être enregistrées en Belgique et activées dans les 2 semaines afin de recevoir le plan, la recharge et l’achat promotionnel. Cette offre produit est valable jusqu’au 30/11/2021. 5GB de données lors de l’achat du 20/08/2021.

Lyca Group Services 

Disponible en

Email Inscription par Pour recevoir des informations importantes, des offres spéciales et plus